View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 1:39 pm

Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Handcuffs and Restraints 
Rank 3
Rank 3

Hi all,

I really like the game so far and I am looking forward to the next updates (and what is yet to come...)

I thought it would be nice to have some additional restraints available which can be used to tie the models, e.g. handcuffs, leather collars & leash, wristbands, etc. If you don't yet have such equipment in your "toolbox", I would be glad to assist in making it. I started with a very simple pair of handcuffs which I made in blender (see attached files):
Attachment:
File comment: Handcuffs (rendered)
cuff1.jpg
cuff1.jpg [ 19.89 KiB | Viewed 30438 times ]

I am not an expert in 3D modelling, so don't expect too much. I still did not find the right material properties settings for the steel impression, maybe someone else can help. But feel free to use the model if you like it!

Attachments:
File comment: Blender Handcuffs and Key
Hcuff07.zip [396.94 KiB]
Downloaded 1042 times
Tue Dec 24, 2013 10:38 am
Rank 3
Rank 3

Hi all,

here's another tool that might be fun to use on the girls: steel hand/foot shackles with lock

Attachment:
File comment: Shackles rendered image
shackles.jpg
shackles.jpg [ 17.02 KiB | Viewed 30300 times ]

The blender model file is attached below.

Attachments:
File comment: Shackles blender model
Shackles05.zip [168.79 KiB]
Downloaded 950 times
Wed Dec 25, 2013 11:58 pm
Site Admin
Site Admin

looks good,

How many poly's are they?

Thu Dec 26, 2013 9:42 am
Rank 3
Rank 3

Thanks.

Blender tells me the following:

handcuffs: 9,692 vertices - 9,946 faces - 19,312 triangles
shackles: 2,355 vertices - 2,698 faces - 4,720 triangles

Would this resolution be acceptable for the game? If the number of polygons are too many, can the number be reduced somehow?

Thu Dec 26, 2013 5:29 pm
Rank 14
Rank 14